Playlist: #03

This is a longer playlist for me but this summer has been the summer of good music.  This playlist is a collection of my favorite songs this summer.

playlist- #03

Featuring songs by the following artist:

  1. “4u” – Blackbear
  2. “Fanfare” – Magic City Hippies
  3. “Sour Patch Kids” -Bryce Vine
  4. “Golden” (featuring Sia) – Travie McCoy
  5. “Cecilia and the Satellite” – Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
  6. “Drive” – Oh Wonder
  7. “Cigarette Song” (Snakehips Remix) – Snakehips
  8. “Dirty Laundry” (Remix) – Marty Grimes Music
  9. “Gold” – kiiara
  10. “Let’s Split” – Kaya Stewart
  11. “15 Dreams” – New Politics 
  12. “Never Going Home Again” – Hazel English 
  13. “Landslide” – Oh Wonder
  14. “Scotland” – The Lumineers
  15. “Psycho” – Duckwrth X The Kickdrums


tumblr instagram pinterest | soundcloud 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s